Student Council Officer Election Results

The Neuqua Student Council would like to congratulate our new class officers for the 2017 -18 School Year. Thank you to everyone who voted and ran for office.

Class of 2018:
Treasurer – Nisha Ramesh
Secretary – Crystal Calkins
Vice President – Roshini Balasubramanian
President – Dilip Robin

Class of 2019:
Treasurer – Dhruv Nagesh
Secretary – Michelle Ramos
Vice President – Angie Galas
President – Zach Smith

Class of 2020:
Treasurer – Sanika Salgaonkar
Secretary – Meghna Gopalan
Vice President – Shivansh Gupta
President – Arya Nalluri

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: