Student Council Class Officer Voting

The polls have closed and the votes are in. Thank you to everyone who voted and to everyone who ran for an elected position. The results are in and we are excited to announce our new Neuqua Class Officers for the 2016 – 2017 school year.

Class of 2019:
Treasurer – Akshay Dugar
Secretary – Palak Walia
Vice President – Sean Fu
President – Zach Smith

Class of 2018:
Treasurer – Crystal Calkins
Secretary – Nisaa Aleem
Vice President – Roshini Balasubramanian
President – Dilip Robin

Class of 2017:
Treasurer – Rishab Nagori
Secretary – Brooke Rupert
Vice President – Megan Conrad
President – Aishwarya Katiki





Categories: Everything Else

%d bloggers like this: