Student Council Class Officer Results

Student Council Class Officer Voting has concluded. Thank you to everyone who ran and voted. We are excited to announce the following Officers for 2015 – 2016

Class of 2018:
Treasurer – Akansha Gupta
Secretary – Nisaa Aleem
Vice-President – Roshini Balasubramanian
President – Dilip (Dil) Robin

Class of 2017:
Treasurer – Sabrina Salvador
Secretary – Kim Adelizzi
Vice-President – John Manzano
President – Aishwarya Katiki

Class of 2016:
Treasurer – Ali Khan
Secretary – Deepankar Gupta
Vice-President – Jaqueline Rosales
President – Terenz Jenkins

Categories: Everything Else

%d bloggers like this: